HETI photo of horse and child

Executive Committee 2012 - 2015

Sanna President
Sanna Mattila-Rautiainen
sanna@HETIfederation.org
FINLAND  
     
Vera Vice President
Vera Horne
vera@HETIfederation.org
BRASIL  
     
Jill Treasurer
Jill Carey
jill@HETIfederation.org
IRELAND  
     
  Board Member
Irene Kapari
irene@HETIfederation.org
GREECE  
     
Jeong-Yi Board Member
Jeong-Yi Kwon
jeongyi@HETIfederation.org
SOUTH KOREA  
     
Lorenzo Board Member
Lorenzo Lucarelli
lorenzo@HETIfederation.org
SPAIN  
Werner  Board Member
Werner Wecker
werner@HETIfederation.org
GERMANY  
     
Roswitha  Board Member
Roswitha Zink
roswitha@HETIfederation.org
AUSTRIA  
     
Marie-Therese Public Officer (Belgian rep.)
Marie-Therese Kuypers
marie@HETIfederation.org
BELGIUM  
     
Gisela Executive Director
Gisela Heimsath-Rhodes
gilla@HETIfederation.org
USA